Torn World Stories and Poetry A science fantasy shared world http://tornworld.net/ All rights reserved Mourning Waker New Story: (Supporters Only!) Areluu finds out exactly who came after her, and disaster happens. http://tornworld.net/storypageview.php?id=233 Mon, 26 Jun 2017 17:36:39 PDT Anomalous Test Results New Poem: Oranaan investigates Anomalies. http://tornworld.net/storypageview.php?id=615 Wed, 14 Jun 2017 16:33:31 PDT Exhale New Story: (Supporters Only!) (Spicy or Adult Content! You must be logged in to read this!) Lenarai reflects over her time with Kether, and comes up with a surprising answer! http://tornworld.net/storypageview.php?id=234 Wed, 07 Jun 2017 09:34:32 PDT Raising the Future New Poem: Demaree starts the infant house and becomes the first raiser. http://tornworld.net/storypageview.php?id=619 Thu, 01 Jun 2017 09:57:37 PDT Smartarm Dance New Poem: It's important to know the basics of fighting sea monsters, but the children of Tifijimi are just glad to be having fun. http://tornworld.net/storypageview.php?id=624 Mon, 15 May 2017 16:53:41 PDT Beach Pies New Poem: Ashrein adapts to life in Tifijimi - and helps others adapt as well! http://tornworld.net/storypageview.php?id=623 Tue, 09 May 2017 16:36:39 PDT To Ride Death New Poem: 'Death' means different things in different cultures. http://tornworld.net/storypageview.php?id=622 Wed, 03 May 2017 11:02:19 PDT Tokens, Time, and Fire New Poem: (Supporters Only!) A revolution poem. http://tornworld.net/storypageview.php?id=614 Thu, 27 Apr 2017 10:33:31 PDT The Colors of Fire New Poem: The Elders decide what to do with Laisesu's legacy. http://tornworld.net/storypageview.php?id=620 Mon, 24 Apr 2017 15:57:36 PDT Only the Messenger New Poem: Tarrevalen writes propaganda for the Empire. http://tornworld.net/storypageview.php?id=617 Fri, 21 Apr 2017 15:13:21 PDT This Infinite Light New Poem: A poem about a candle in a time crystal setting. http://tornworld.net/storypageview.php?id=616 Tue, 18 Apr 2017 10:23:48 PDT Fog in the Morning New Poem: A silly short poem about morning tea. http://tornworld.net/storypageview.php?id=610 Sat, 21 May 2016 11:02:19 PDT Ressa's Reading Part 2 New Story: Rai-Kunabei gives Ressa a reading in the park, which isn't as frivolous as Ressa had originally hoped. http://tornworld.net/storypageview.php?id=612 Tue, 03 Nov 2015 16:11:03 PST Ressa's Reading Part 1 New Story: Everything is back to normal, but nothing seems normal to Ressa, and the arrival of a large, official envelope addressed to her personally doesn't help. http://tornworld.net/storypageview.php?id=611 Mon, 26 Oct 2015 15:56:32 PDT Simple Questions New Story: So many things are new for Tiklai as she works to become a full citizen of the Empire. Here, she meets Lalya and they talk over pie. http://tornworld.net/storypageview.php?id=608 Mon, 19 Oct 2015 12:01:51 PDT